Our Team

Aggie
Founder
aggie@3coty.com

Andrea
3coty® Ambassador
andrea@3coty.com

Marcin
Founder
marcin@3coty.com

Marshall
3coty® Webmaster
marshall@3coty.com

Ritva
3coty® Ambassador
ritva@3coty.com

Tash
3coty® Ambassador
tash@3coty.com

Zuzanna
3coty® Ambassador
zuzanna@3coty.com