Vårt team

Aggie
Grunnlegger
aggie@3coty.com

Andrea
3coty® Ambassadør
andrea@3coty.com

Marcin
Grunnlegger
marcin@3coty.com

Marshall
3coty® Webansvarlig
marshall@3coty.com

Ritva
3coty® Ambassadør
ritva@3coty.com

Tash
3coty® Ambassadør
tash@3coty.com

Zuzanna
3coty® Ambassadør
zuzanna@3coty.com