Náš tým

Aggie
Zakladatel
aggie@3coty.com

Andrea
3coty® Velvyslanec
andrea@3coty.com

Marcin
Zakladatel
marcin@3coty.com

Marshall
3coty® Webmaster
marshall@3coty.com

Ritva
3coty® Velvyslanec
ritva@3coty.com

Tash
3coty® Velvyslanec
tash@3coty.com

Zuzanna
3coty® Velvyslanec
zuzanna@3coty.com