Notre équipe

Aggie
Fondateur
aggie@3coty.com

Andrea
3coty® Ambassadeur
andrea@3coty.com

Marcin
Fondateur
marcin@3coty.com

Marshall
3coty® webmestre
marshall@3coty.com

Ritva
3coty® Ambassadeur
ritva@3coty.com

Tash
3coty® Ambassadeur
tash@3coty.com

Zuzanna
3coty® Ambassadeur
zuzanna@3coty.com