Unser Team

Aggie
Gründer
aggie@3coty.com

Andrea
3coty® Botschafter
andrea@3coty.com

Marcin
Gründer
marcin@3coty.com

Marshall
3coty® Webmaster
marshall@3coty.com

Ritva
3coty® Botschafter
ritva@3coty.com

Tash
3coty® Botschafter
tash@3coty.com

Zuzanna
3coty® Botschafter
zuzanna@3coty.com