Nasz zespół

Aggie
Założyciel
aggie@3coty.com

Andrea
3coty® Ambasador
andrea@3coty.com

Marcin
Założyciel
marcin@3coty.com

Marshall
3coty® Webmaster
marshall@3coty.com

Ritva
3coty® Ambasador
ritva@3coty.com

Tash
3coty® Ambasador
tash@3coty.com

Zuzanna
3coty® Ambasador
zuzanna@3coty.com