Наша команда

Aggie
Основатель
aggie@3coty.com

Andrea
3coty® Посол
andrea@3coty.com

Marcin
Основатель
marcin@3coty.com

Marshall
3coty® веб-мастер
marshall@3coty.com

Ritva
3coty® Посол
ritva@3coty.com

Tash
3coty® Посол
tash@3coty.com

Zuzanna
3coty® Посол
zuzanna@3coty.com